About NTSO

A division of the Department of Treasury and Finance, the NT Superannuation Office administers the following NT Public Sector schemes:

Name​ABN​Unique Superannuation Identifier (USI)​
Northern Territory Government and Public Authorities' Superannuation Scheme​67738128022​67738128022001​
Northern Territory Government and Public Authorities' Superannuation Scheme – Pension​67738128022​67738128022002​
Northern Territory Government Death and Invalidity Scheme​15570931519​15570931519002​
Northern Territory Police Supplementary Benefit Scheme​64563356970​64563356970001​
Northern Territory Supplementary Superannuation Scheme​15570931519​15570931519001​
Legislative Assembly Members' Pension Scheme ​61929107845​61929107845001
Northern Territory Administrators Pensions SchemeN/A​N/A​

Our focus is to deliver quality superannuation services in an efficient manner which meets the expectations of fund beneficiaries, members and employers. Our operating hours are 8.00 am to 4.20 pm Monday to Friday.

Last updated: 12 March 2018

Share this page:

Was this page useful?

Describe your experience

More feedback options

To provide comments or suggestions about the NT.GOV.AU website, complete our feedback form.

For all other feedback or enquiries, you must contact the relevant government agency.