End of year closure


DTF will be closed from 24 December 2018 - 2 January 2019.

The Department of Treasury and Finance including the Northern Territory Superannuation Office and the Territory Revenue Office will be closed from Monday 24 December 2018 and will open again on Wednesday 2 January 2019.

Share this page:

URL copied!